Tbdress Vintacy Reviews

Tbdress Vintacy Reviews

Product Name:Sunflower Print Wide Legs Women’s Jumpsuits
Category:Bottoms > Jumpsuits & Rompers > Jumpsuits
Gross Weight/Package:0.45( kg )
Model:Loose
Material:Cotton Blends
Length:Full Length
Trousers Shape:Wide Legs
Waist Line:Mid-Waist
Pattern:Floral
Embellishment:Backless,Patchwork,Lace,Print
Season:Summer
Brand:Vintacy

This jumper has exceeded my expectations.This is well made, great pattern, super cute.I wore this to a wedding and received so many compliments.Would highly recommend this jumpsuit. All eyes were on me when I wore this beautiful jumpsuits, thanks to the person that took his or her own time to make it so perfect. I loved it. I love this romper! So Romantic!Exactly like the Picture!Fit exactly as expected.Material is not a cheap see through material, it’s actually really nice for the price I paid! Beuaty belongs with me when I wore this jumpsuit of mine that I ordered in this store, the customer care are faster to respond. nice looking outfit. This jumpsuit fits perfectly. ery nice and the fit is very flattering. Substantial fabric, soft and well made. If you are a tall and slim women this is the perfect jumpsuit.-Tbdress Reviews
Leave a Reply

