Tbdress Young17 Reviews

Tbdress Young17 Reviews

I am in love this jumpsuit. It looks great to me and very comfortable to wear on. It is sexy and fashionable. It is very eye catching while wearing this dress and earner compliments from the Family reunion yesterday. The fabric is made of high quality and it stay in one place though I am moving ealier. I really didn’t know what to expect but very happy after receiving! Super cute and comfortable. The small fits great. I’m 5’8 139 pounds. Small was great for me. Fits true to size, made well, purchased for my daughter. Exactly like picture. Material not thin. Shipping came a few days past promised. I like my jumpsuit.Love how it hugs my curves!!!The material is so soft And it fit good! It looks exactly like the picture.I’m extremely satisfied.-Tbdress Young17 Reviews

Leave a Reply

